I had the honor of interviewing singer/songwriter Raely Elle, look forward to her upcoming CD-

Me: So my first question is, for those that aren’t familiar with you, how would you describe your music?
RE: I would describe my music as empowering, healing and fun. There are flavors of R&B, Pop, Reggae and Hip Hop. 

Me: Awesome!, and lyrically?, what inspires you?
RE: Life in general. God’s epic love for us.  I like to go out and explore. See nature, live life. That’s when all the magic happens.

Me: So what are your current/upcoming projects?
RE: There are a few. Some a surprise, but the most recent is the remix album coming!

Me: All previously released songs being remixed?
RE: No, not every song.

Me: So a remix CD with new and old songs?, can we expect a single?
RE: Remixes from the Peacemaker Album. Yes, a remix to my song, “Decoy” was recently released. 

Me: Definitely worth checking out!, what else can we expect from you in the future?
RE: Awesome! You can expect more music videos, and we have already started writing and gathering beats for my next album.

Me: So you own a record label, tell us some about that
RE: My husband and I both run it together. We do all our own music videos/video, album artwork, t-shirts, etc. 
My husband (M.I.C.) creates the instrumentals, does the recording, mixing and mastering. 
Occasionally I will sit in on a beat and co produce. 
We are grateful to be able to have an idea and make it happen all on our own. I feel blessed that we share the same dream.

Me: So everything is done by just 2?
RE: Yes. Unless of course we collaborate with someone. 

Me: Awesome!, is there anything else that would interest fans?
RE: I don’t want to give too much away, but let’s just say we have some exciting things in store that you will not want to miss!

Me: Well we definitely look forward to it!, thank you so much for this interview!
RE: Thank you my friend!

